H G Lynch

Author H G Lynch

Facebook page: www.facebook.com/authorhglynch

Twitter: www.twitter.com/HGLynch

H.G. Lynch is a Paranormal Romance author from Scotland. She is an avid reader, and cat-lover. She spends most of her days writing while wrestling her cat off her laptop. She loves horse-riding, Star Trek, and snow.
Her books are dark paranormal romances.

20813913_1219070948239391_45289701_n

Run Review: 5 star

five-stars-quality-product-illustration-30594258

What an enchanting read! I was completely caught up in the chase from the very beginning of this awesome book! The writing was very descriptive, the storyline was intriguing and the characters were very complex. I loved being entrenched in the underworld of shifters and witches! There were a few times I just wanted to slap Tilly on the back of her teenage head, but she was still a loveable character. The twists and turns in this story took me for a pleasant roller coaster ride that I thoroughly enjoyed. There is a gigantic mountain of a cliffhanger at the end though! I’m so glad I had the second instalment in this series or else I’d be in pure agony at the end! All in all, I absolutely enjoyed this amazing book by HG Lynch!

20750766_1219071164906036_1804609129_n

Red Dagger Review: 5 star

five-stars-quality-product-illustration-30594258

One of the best reads, in its genre, that I have read this year!!! I loved every minute of this edge of your seat ride. This is definitely a book that I could read over and over again. I can’t wait to find out what happens next!! I will be recommending to everyone I know. I highly recommend purchasing and reading this book!!

For all H G Lynch books, please visit her Amazon page and own these beautiful worlds. https://www.amazon.com/H.G.-Lynch/e/B00HZ4PIM4

51iJH5+cKBL

Leave a comment